New guy!

Titanboy_24

Jun 23, 2006
Ontario, Canada
Hey Guys,

My Name is Lucas Scarfone, I'm 16 and I live in Ontario, Canada. I have admired the new GT since it first came out, it is simply amazing! I am an amateur photographer as well, you can see some of my pictures on my web site (www.scarfonephoto.com). I've been lucky enough to get the opportunity to shoot a black w silver stripes GT in the near future, so with permission from the owner I'll be sure to post the photo's here after. Are there any members from around the Ontario area? I'm looking forward to learning more about one of my favorite supercars!

Take Care,

Lucas

Last edited:

ETW

GT Owner
Jan 16, 2006
Good to see you here Lucas. I bet you can guess why Im here. Dont tell anyone yet :)

B O N Y

MODERATOR & FGT OWNER
Mark IV Lifetime
Sep 5, 2005
Fresno, Ca.
welcome lucas, when you come to fresno, stop by for a giant steak, ice cold beer, big nasty black :biggrin cigar and GT ride :thumbsup

AZGT

GT Owner
Mark IV Lifetime
Dec 20, 2005
Scottsdale, AZ.
bony said:
welcome lucas, when you come to fresno, stop by for a giant steak, ice cold beer, big nasty black :biggrin cigar and GT ride :thumbsup

Careful with the cigar grandpa, he said he is 16 :biggrin :biggrin :biggrin

B O N Y

MODERATOR & FGT OWNER
Mark IV Lifetime
Sep 5, 2005
Fresno, Ca.
AZGT said:
Careful with the cigar grandpa, he said he is 16 :biggrin :biggrin :biggrin

ok, hey kid, when you come to Fresno, we will take a ride in the GT and then we will have milk and cookies :cool :thumbsup :tongue :cool

fjpikul

GT Owner
Mark IV Lifetime
Le Mans 2010 Supporter
Jan 4, 2006
Belleville, IL
And meet the avatar girls? Even I'd come for that!

Neilda

GT Owner
Oct 19, 2005
London, UK
Bony, this reminds me of an amusing aside....